Your region and language were selected automatically. You can change this at any time in the menu on the site.
Americas | English

BYK-Gardner WEBseminar: See things the right way
What is most important for visual color matching of solid colors?

 

Visual color perception is influenced by our individual color preferences depending on our personal experience and memory, varying environmental conditions.

 

To optimize the color consistency, standardized test procedure including a neutral surrounding and defined illumination is needed.

 

Attend the BYK-Gardner WEBseminar to learn more! Click here to learn more about BYK-Gardner.

Agenda

 
  • What factors play a fundamental role in the visual perception of colour?
  • Which illumination, viewing and surrounding conditions are standardized?
  • What is used in practice?
  • What is the impact of different daylight simulations?

Registration

  • Deutsch: 22. September, 10:00
  • English - EU: September 22, 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
  • English - US: September 23, 10:00 am (EST)
  • English - Asia: September 23, 11:30 Mumbai, 14:00 Kuala Lumpur, 16:00 Sydney
  • Italiano: 12 ottobre 2021, 15:00

Recording


Missed the WEBseminar? No problem - you can watch our last WEBseminar on demand by clicking on the link to the recording below.


WEBSEMINAR RECORDING

Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay informed! subscribe