Your region and language were selected automatically. You can change this at any time in the menu on the site.
Americas | English
  • Americas
  • |
  • English
A member of Altana

We're sorry!

But if you want to change the currently selected region, your products will have to be deleted from your shopping cart for technical reasons.

Customer Support

If you have any questions or need help, we're happy to help!

Phone : +1-301 483-6500-7203

E-Mail : SupportShop.BYK.Gardner@altana.com

kitchenware_red_590x590_RGB.jpg

BYK-Gardner WEBseminar:
Color control and NEW prediction of color stability

The spectrophotometer spectro2guide represents the next step in the evolution of color measurement. Just like its predecessor, color and 60° gloss are measured simultaneously. Completely new is the quantification of fluorescence by measuring like a fluorimeter!

The combination of a spectrophotometer with a fluorimeter opens up completely new perspectives to control color quality and guarantee color stability over years – objective measurement results now and in the future!

Attend the BYK-Gardner WEBseminar to learn more! Click here to learn more about BYK-Gardner.

Agenda

  • How to measure color and gloss and what is the interaction between the two?
  • What is needed to be able to use digital standards?
  • What is fluorescence and how can it be measured with the spectro2guide?
  • Quantification of fluorescent light and prediction of color fading with the new indices DFl and DE zero.

Registration

  • German: February, 24th, 2021, 10:00 (MEZ)
  • English - EU: February, 24th, 2021,15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
  • Italian - IT: February, 25th, 2021,14:00 (CET)
  • English - USA: February, 25th, 2021, 10:00 am (EST)
  • English - Asia: February, 25th, 2021, 12:30 Mumbai, 15:00 Kuala Lumpur, 18:00 Sydney
Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay informed! subscribe

Please fill out this form in order to access the requested file

Please enter a valid first name
Please enter a valid last name
Please enter a valid company name
Please select an Industrial Sector
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid phone number

By submitting this form I accept the Privacy Policy Statement

You can now download the requested file.

Download