Your region and language were selected automatically. You can change this at any time in the menu on the site.
Americas | English
3D-Structrue-590x590.jpg

NEW control of color, gloss and grain

Our visual perception sees color, gloss, and surface topography together. Grain or surface texture could only be judged visually - upto now.

The new spectro2profiler measures color, gloss and grain with one measurement to objectively analyze total color and appearance harmony.

Attend the BYK-Gardner WEBseminar to learn more!

Agenda


  • How to measure grain size and depth?
  • How to evaluate the texture uniformity of a surface?
  • How to judge the reflection behaviour of very low gloss surfaces?
  • The perception of depth is influenced by the reflectivity of the surface hills and valleys and can now be objectively evaluated with the measure of “contrast”.
  • Typical practical examples covering auto interior, coarse paint surfaces to fine textures.

Registration

  • Deutsch: 26. Oktober 2022, 10:00 (MEZ)
  • English - EU: October, 26, 2022,15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
  • English - USA: October, 27, 2022, 10:00 am (EST)
  • English - Asia: October, 27, 2022, 12:30 Mumbai, 15:00 Kuala Lumpur, 18:00 Sydney

Registration links will be announced.

Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay informed! subscribe
CANCEL