Your region and language were selected automatically. You can change this at any time in the menu on the site.
Americas | English
Smart-Process-590x407.png

BYK-Gardner WEBseminar:
Color control in the production

Routine process control requires systematic planning and efficient data handling of large data sets. With smart-process, all critical color parameters are saved and analyzed with one software package. An ideal QC software for production process control. With smart-process, you will know where you are, where you are going, and how to get there.

Attend the BYK-Gardner WEBseminar to learn more! Click here to learn more about BYK-Gardner.

Agenda

In just 60 minutes you will get an overview of the essential functions of the software, with standard practical examples:

  • Organizer Set-up - standard measurement procedure
  • Standard Management - Which color difference methods are available and how to define Pass/Fail parameter?
  • How define specific sampling procedures?
  • Which options for data analysis are available?
  • How to monitor the process - and document stability

Registration

  • Deutsch: 8. Dezember, 10:00
  • English - EU: December 08, 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
  • English - US: December 09, 10:00 am (EST)
  • English - Asia: December 09, 11:30 Mumbai, 14:00 Kuala Lumpur, 16:00 Sydney
Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay informed! subscribe