Your region and language were selected automatically. You can change this at any time in the menu on the site.
Americas | English
  • Americas
  • |
  • English
A member of Altana
wave-structure_w-s_3_590x590_RGB.jpg

BYK-Gardner WEBseminar:
NEW wave-scan generation – the standard for orange peel

 

The new wave-scan generation comes with a fresh design and a large color touch display – operation and feel is as intuitive as you are used to with your smart-phone.

 

New and current appearance scales used by different automotive OEMs will be discussed and analyzed with new QC functions in smart-chart.

 

Attend the BYK-Gardner WEBseminar to learn more! Click here to learn more about BYK-Gardner.

Agenda

  • How is orange peel and DOI of high gloss surfaces measured?
  • How to interpret the structure spectrum?
  • What material- and process parameters can influence Orange Peel and DOI?
  • Customer specific auto OEM scales: LW, SW, DOI, Rating, N1/N3, FAM, CF, PAQ, Tension, Dominant wavelength

Registration

  • Deutsch: 23. Juni, 10:00 (MEZ)
  • English - EU: June 23, 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
  • English - US: June 24, 10:00 am (EST)
  • English - Asia: June 24, 11:30 Mumbai, 14:00 Kuala Lumpur, 16:00 Sydney
  • Italian: July 29, 15:00 (CEST)
Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay informed! subscribe