Your region and language were selected automatically. You can change this at any time in the menu on the site.
Americas | English
Smart-Lab-590x590.png

Online control in the laboratory


Color control in the laboratory requires on one hand open and flexible data analysis and on the other hand efficient data handling of large data sets. Measure your products offline or online and transfer the results to smart-lab Color and you will get professional QC-reports, immediately.


Attend the BYK-Gardner WEBseminar to learn more!

Agenda

In just 60 minutes you will get an overview of the essential functions of the software, with standard practical examples:

  • Standard Management - Which color difference methods are available and how to define Pass/Fail parameter?
  • How to create a digital standard?
  • How to swap standard/sample and vice versa?
  • Which options for data analysis are available?

Registration

  • Deutsch: 9. März 2022, 10:00
  • English - EU: March 09, 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
  • English - US: March 10, 10:00 am (EST)
  • English - Asia: March 10, 11:30 Mumbai, 14:00 Kuala Lumpur, 16:00 Sydney
Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay informed! subscribe
CANCEL