Your region and language were selected automatically. You can change this at any time in the menu on the site.
Americas | English
Keyvisual-Color2View-590x590.jpg

Color Harmony & Color Stability Control with new olor2view


Color harmony determines the customers' perception of quality and is the decisive factor for the purchase decision. As important is reliable color stability, which reflects customer satisfaction and thus the number of repeat purchases.


How can you ensure, that your color always matches visually by using objective measurement results?


Attend the WEBseminar and convince yourself how the combination of color harmony and color stability control will revolutionize your color quality management.

Agenda


Learn in 60 minutes why the new color2view Benchtop spectrophotometer opens up completely new horizons for your global color management:


  • Color Harmony - Essentials of Color & Gloss
  • Color Stability - Prediction of Lightfastness
  • Special News - Reliable measurement of BLACK
  • New color2view - Unique Features

Registration


  • Deutsch: 27. April, 10:00
  • English - EU: April 27, 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
  • English - US: April 28, 10:00 am (EST)
  • English - Asia: April 28, 11:30 Mumbai, 14:00 Kuala Lumpur, 16:00 Sydney

​​​​​​​
Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay informed! subscribe
CANCEL