Please select your country to see the content for your location.

BYK-Gardner WEBseminar:
See things the right way
What is most important for visual color matching of solid colors?

 

Visual color perception is influenced by our individual color preferences depending on our personal experience and memory, varying environmental conditions.

 

To optimize the color consistency, standardized test procedure including a neutral surrounding and defined illumination is needed.

 

Attend the BYK-Gardner WEBseminar to learn more! Click here to learn more about BYK-Gardner.

Agenda

 
  • What factors play a fundamental role in the visual perception of colour?
  • Which illumination, viewing and surrounding conditions are standardized?
  • What is used in practice?
  • What is the impact of different daylight simulations?
 

Registration

 
  • Deutsch: 19. Februar, 10:00 (MEZ)
  • English EU: 19. February, 15:00 (CET), 14:00 (GMT)
  • English US: 20. February, 10:00 am (EST)
 

New dates for 2021 will come in December 2020.

Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay informed! subscribe

Please fill out this form in order to access the requested file

Please enter a valid first name
Please enter a valid last name
Please enter a valid company name
Please select an Industrial Sector
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid phone number

By submitting this form I accept the Privacy Policy Statement

You can now download the requested file.

Download